How to delete a website

You need to be an owner or a website manager to delete a website.

  • After logging in, select the website you wish to delete from the system.
  • Select ‘Settings‘ from the top-right corner.
  • Click the ‘Delete this website‘ button located on the bottom of the left-hand navigation menu.
Example ‘Delete report’ button inside a website settings area.
  • You will be prompted to confirm that you wish to remove the website by typing its name.

Once the website is removed, this cannot be retrieved.

Need extra help?

Chat with our support team now and we'll be happy to help you with any issues